ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس دبي

العائد على الاستثمار مضمون من 8٪ لمدة 10 سنوات

ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس دبي

ملاذ فاخر على الطراز البحري

ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس دبي

مزايا الاستثمار

تواصل معنا

 
   
   

اتصل بنا

  +971 4 248 3445

 /   +971 52 858 1104

مبيع مباشر و بدون عمولة

ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس دبي


مجموعة كليندينست تقدم ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس العائم، تم تعديله بالكامل لتناسب أسلوب الحياة الفردية الخاصة بك. مستوحاة من المعنى الحقيقي، كل وحدة عائمة سوف تكون مفصلة وفريدة من نوعها. يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من مختلف التشطيبات عالية الجودة تتراوح بين الأرضيات للمطابخ والحمامات. ما هو أكثر من ذلك، الداخلية يمكن أيضا أن تكون لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية الخاصة بك.

ويعتزم مشروع "ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس دبي" العائم خاصة للعائلات التي لديها أطفال ومجموعات. على مدى أكثر من 4،000 قدم مربع عبر ثلاثة مستويات، كل سيهورس عائم سيكون موطنا لميزات خاصة فريدة من نوعها، والتكنولوجيا للدولة من بين الفن والمناطق التي تسيطر عليها المناخ في الهواء الطلق.

في قلب أوروبا يمكنك أن تعيش بالطريقة التي تريدها، مع التصميم الداخلي قصر السويد من قبل بنتلي هوم الذي يقدم في نهاية المطاف الفخامة والراحة! للحصول على الكتيب الإلكتروني مجانا، يرجى الاتصال بنا اليوم!

  • الأول من نوعه الفاخر في نمط الحياة البحرية
  • فقط 42 فلوتنغ سيهورس عائمة متاحة في العالم - الوحدات المتبقية قليلة !
  • كل فلوتنغ سيهورس عائم يضم ثلاثة مستويات بما في ذلك غرفة نوم رئيسية تحت الماء وحمام
  • أساسا قارب، فلوتنغ سيهورس العائمة مركبة بشكل فريد باستخدام مواد عالية الجودة المعتمدة في البحرية والتكنولوجيا
  • يوفر المنتجع العائم الحصري عائد على الاستثمار من خلال إيجارات العطلات مع فنادق 5 * في دبي

جزيرة اس تي بيترسبورغ


اس تي بيترسبورغ جزيرة في قلب أوروبا سوف تكون من المنازل و فندق تزار، مارينا، وايت ساندي بيتش، لاغون، لوش الاستوائية والمناظر الطبيعية، كاباناس للمساج ومطعم حصري وبار مع بركة خاصة إنفينيتي تطل على الخليج العربي. تغطية جزيرة مانماد سوف تعوم البحر، متصلا بجزيرة اس تي بيترسبورغ.

ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس - المميزات

كل ما كنت تأمل

ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس دبي

ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس

أساسا قارب بدون دفع، ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس تضع معيارا جديدا في الحياة البحرية والرفاهية للتصميم المعاصر والابتكار. ويعد المشروع المصمم خصيصا للخلوات العائمة الحصرية في دبي اليوم واحدا من أكثر المشاريع المرغوبة وتحدث عن المفاهيم على نطاق عالمي.

سوف تتضمن كل سيهورس العائمة الفردية ثلاثة طوابق، واحدة تحت الماء، واحدة على مستوى سطح البحر والسطح العلوي. النوم تحت الماء بين الحياة البحرية هو شيء كثير منا يمكن أن يحلم فقط به، ولكن سيهورس العائمة نقدم لكم ذلك وأكثر! تم تصميم سيهورس العائم لقضاء عطلة والاسترخاء والجودة.

ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس دبي

وهو ملاذ العطلة المثالية

ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس هو مشروع فريد من نوعه تحت الماء الذي هو الأول من نوعه في العالم. العديد من حلم بالعيش في القرب من الحياة البحرية وإطلالة على المحيط، ولكن كليندينست هو كسر الحدود في مجالها والذهاب على مسافة اضافية من خلال الابتكار والتصميم والتطوير.

مما لا شك فيه، وهذه هي فرصة الحياة للأفراد أو الأسر التي تبحث عن ملاذ عطلة مذهلة تقدم مناظر خلابة، وأعلى مواصفات الجودة في جميع أنحاء ومناظر لا مثيل لها من الشعاب المرجانية والحياة البحرية من خلال غرفة نوم جميلة تحت الماء.

ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس دبي

الميزات الخاصة لنموذج تزار

وقد تم تصميم كل فلوتنغ سيهورس بدقة من قبل المهندسين المعماريين الأوروبيين لتوفير في نهاية المطاف المعيشة الفاخرة الحديثة. هذا المشروع مرادف للخطوط النظيفة والألوان المحايدة والمواصفات المعاصرة ذات الجودة العالية.

كما أن كل فرد سوف يتميز بنوافذ من الأرض إلى السقف على مستوى سطح البحر ليحتضن المستوى الأمثل لأشعة الشمس والمناظر المتواصلة للخليج العربي. توفر المنطقة على مستوى البحر غرفة معيشة واسعة ذات مخطط مفتوح مع منطقة جلوس وغرفة طعام، مثالية للعائلات في العطلة.

ذا فلوتنغ سيهورس دبي

جزيرة اس تي بيترسبورغ

اس تي بيترسبورغ جزيرة في قلب أوروبا سوف تكون من المنازل و فندق تزار، مارينا، وايت ساندي بيتش، لاغون، لوش الاستوائية والمناظر الطبيعية، كاباناس للمساج ومطعم حصري وبار مع بركة خاصة إنفينيتي تطل على الخليج العربي. تغطية جزيرة مانماد سوف تعوم البحر، متصلا بجزيرة اس تي بيترسبورغ.

وستكون جزيرة اس تي بيترسبورغ مقصد عطلة مثالية للبالغين والأطفال. جميع سيهورس العائمة سوف توفر مناظر خلابة للبحر والجزيرة، وفي نهاية المطاف في المعيشة على الطراز البحري المعاصر.

img

Guaranteed ROI of 8% for 10 Years

img

A Luxury Marine Style Retreat

img

Investment Advantages

Get In Touch

 
   
   

Call Us

  +971 4 248 3445

 /   +971 52 858 1104

Direct Sales & 0% Commission

The Floating SeaHorse - Dubai


The Kleindienst Group presenting The Signature Version of The Floating Seahorse, it is fully modified and personalized to fit your individual style and choice. Inspired by the true meaning of a status, each Floating Seahorse will be bespoke and unique. You can select from a variety of different best quality finishes ranging from flooring to kitchens and bathrooms. What's more, the interiors can also be personalized to meet your individual necessities.

The Floating Seahorse Dubai is planned especially for families with children and groups. Across just over 4,000 square feet across three levels, each Floating Seahorse will be home to unique special features, state-of-the-art technology and outdoor climate controlled areas.

At The Heart of Europe you can live the way you drive, with a Sweden Palace interior design by Bentley Home which offers the ultimate in luxury and comfort! For a complimentary e-brochure, please contact us today!

  • The first of a kind luxury lifestyle product / marine style retreat
  • Only 42 Floating Seahorses available in the world – Last few units remaining!
  • Each Floating Seahorse will feature three levels including an underwater master bedroom and bathroom
  • Essentially a boat, The Floating Seahorse will be uniquely fabricated using high quality marine approved materials and technology
  • The exclusive floating retreat offers a lucrative return on investment through holiday rentals with 5* hotels in Dubai

Download Brochure

St Petersburg Island


St Petersburg Island at The Heart of Europe will be a stunning vacation retreat home to The Tzar Hotel, a marina, white sandy beaches, a lagoon, lush tropical landscaping, massage cabanas and an exclusive restaurant and bar with a private infinity pool overlooking The Arabian Gulf. Surrounding the manmade island will be Floating Seahorses, connected to St Petersburg Island via floating jetties.

The Floating SeaHorse - Features

EVERYTHING YOU HOPED

The Floating Seahorse

The Floating Seahorse

Essentially a boat without propulsion, The Floating Seahorse sets a new benchmark in the marine and luxury lifestyle market for contemporary design and innovation. The bespoke project of exclusive floating retreats in Dubai is today one of the most desirable and talked about concepts on a global scale.

Each individual Floating Seahorse will boast three storeys, one underwater, one at sea level and an upper deck. Sleeping underwater amongst marine life is something many of us could only dream about, but The Floating Seahorse will offer you just that and more! The Floating Seahorse is designed for holidaying, relaxation and quality leisure time.

An Idyllic Holiday Retreat

An Idyllic Holiday Retreat

THE FLOATING SEAHORSE IS A TRULY UNIQUE UNDERWATER PROJECT WHICH IS THE FIRST OF ITS KIND IN THE WORLD. Many dream about living close to marine life and having a view of the ocean, but Kleindienst is breaking boundaries in its field and going the extra mile through innovation, design and development.

Without a doubt, this is a once in a lifetime opportunity for individuals or families looking for a stunning holiday retreat offering breathtaking views, the highest quality specifications throughout and unparalleled views of the coral reef and marine life through a beautiful underwater ensuite bedroom.


Tzar Edition Special

Tzar Edition Special

Each Floating Seahorse has been meticulously designed by European architects to provide the ultimate in luxury modern day living. The project is synonymous with clean lines, neutral colours and contemporary high quality specifications.

Every individual retreat will boast floor to ceiling windows at sea level to embrace the optimum level of sunlight and uninterrupted views of the Arabian Gulf. The area at sea level will offer a spacious open plan living room with a seating area and dining room, perfect for adults and families on holiday.

St Petersburg Island

St Petersburg Island

St Petersburg Island at The Heart of Europe will be a stunning vacation retreat home to The Tzar Hotel, a marina, white sandy beaches, a lagoon, lush tropical landscaping, massage cabanas and an exclusive restaurant and bar with a private infinity pool overlooking The Arabian Gulf. Surrounding the manmade island will be Floating Seahorses, connected to St Petersburg Island via floating jetties.

St Petersburg will be an idyllic holiday destination for adults and children. All Floating Seahorses will offer stunning sea and island views and the ultimate in contemporary marine style living.